User removed from meeting room when video clicked

The user is removed from the meeting room when it clicks on an on-demand lecture video. This UI/UX needs to be fixed. Porivde alternative suggestions please.

https://sharing.clickup.com/clip/p/t9004002740/dc1c296c-cdda-4783-8e75-29fe5caed486/screen-recording-2025-05-01-09%3A34.webm

DomainCourse
Actionfeat
DepartmentFrontend

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

Completed

Board
💡

Feature Request

Date

Over 1 year ago

Author

Rambod Rahmani

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.