When the user tries to use the "Clear All" option on duplicated chapters, an error occurs. However, after refreshing the page, the chapter appears cleared.
→ Same is happening when user try delete more than one chapter at once

When the user tries to use the "Clear All" option on duplicated chapters, an error occurs. However, after refreshing the page, the chapter appears cleared.
→ Same is happening when user try delete more than one chapter at once

Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Completed
Bug & Fixes
About 1 year ago

Caroline Conte
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Completed
Bug & Fixes
About 1 year ago

Caroline Conte
Get notified by email when there are changes.